COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF UCIL

1.	Chairman & Managing Director Uranium Corporation of India Limited PO : Jaduguda Mines, Singhbhum East, Jharkhand – 832 102.	Functional Director
2.	Director (Technical) Uranium Corporation of India Limited PO : Jaduguda Mines, Singhbhum East, Jharkhand – 832 102.	Functional Director
3.	Shri Debashish Ghosh Uranium Corporation of India Limited PO : Jaduguda Mines, Singhbhum East, Jharkhand – 832 102.	Functional Director
4.	Chief Secretary Government of Jharkhand Project Building, Dhurwa Ranchi – 834 004.	Ex- Officio Director
5.	Shri Sanjeev Sood Joint Secretary (I&M) Department of Atomic Energy Anushakti Bhavan, CSM Marg Mumbai – 400 001.	Ex- Officio Director
6.	Shri R A Rajeev Joint Secretary (Finance) Department of Atomic Energy Anushakti Bhavan, CSM Marg Mumbai – 400 001.	Ex- Officio Director
7.	Chief Executive Nuclear Fuel complex PO: ECIL, Moula Ali, Hyderabad – 500 062.	Ex- Officio Director
8.	Director Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration & Research, AMD Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500 016.	Ex- Officio Director